Showing 55 results

Archival description
Morris Kates fonds Sub-series
Advanced search options
Print preview View:

Fantasy String Quartet

1975 (Revised 1993) : "Fantasy Quartet" (String Quartet No.2 for 2 violins, viola & 'cello.

The Bridges of Sighs

  • CA ON0034 30-027-S1-SS16
  • Sub-series
  • 1943-1944, 1946-1991, 2003
  • Part of Morris Kates fonds

1978: "The Bridge of Sighs" for contralto, harpsichord, percussion and string orchestra (a setting of Thomas Hood's poem). Arranged for contralto and piano, 1985.
2003: "The Bridge of Sighs" arrangement for Messo Soprano, Flute and Piano. (Bridge of Sights, original 1985 and 1987).

Hommage à Einstein

1979: "Hommage à Einstein", trio for piano, violin and 'cello (with narration).

Obihiro Rhapsody

1985: "Obihiro Rhapsody" for flute, guitar, percussion & string orchestra.
Results 1 to 10 of 55