Showing 55 results

Archival description
Archives et collections spéciales/Archives and Special Collections Morris Kates fonds Sub-series
Print preview View:

Fanfare and March for a Convocation

1971: "Fanfare & March for a Convocation"
a) arrangement for brass, timpani and organ;
b) arrangement for brass and timpani
c) arrangement for organ.

Prelude and Fugues for Piano

1972 (Revised 1994) : Preludes & Fugues (C, A-, F, D-, Bb, G, Eb, C-) for piano.
1972 (Revised 2002): Prelude in Gm for Marimba

The Bridges of Sighs

  • CA ON0034 30-027-S1-SS16
  • Sub-series
  • 1943-1944, 1946-1991, 2003
  • Part of Morris Kates fonds

1978: "The Bridge of Sighs" for contralto, harpsichord, percussion and string orchestra (a setting of Thomas Hood's poem). Arranged for contralto and piano, 1985.
2003: "The Bridge of Sighs" arrangement for Messo Soprano, Flute and Piano. (Bridge of Sights, original 1985 and 1987).

Hommage à Einstein

1979: "Hommage à Einstein", trio for piano, violin and 'cello (with narration).
Results 1 to 10 of 55