Showing 777 results

Archival description
Sub-series English
Advanced search options
Print preview View:

Colombus !

1992: "Columbus!" a musical drama for baritone solo and full orchestra and arranged for piano and baritone.
This series consists of scores of Columbus ! A Musical drama for Baritone Solo and Full Orchestra by Morris Kates. It includes also textual records related this musical drama as correspondance, texts and program notes.
Results 741 to 750 of 777