Showing 780 results

Archival description
Sub-series English
Advanced search options
Print preview View:

Transcription: Three Fantastic Dances - D. Schostakovitch (Arrangement by M. Kates)

Transcription. 1962: D. Schostakovich, "Three Fantastic Dances" for piano (op.5) arranged for chamber orchestra (flute, oboe, 2 clarinets, bassoon, 2 horns, and strings).
1962 (revised 1991): Schostakovich, "Three Fantastic Dances" (op.5), arranged for Wind Quintet (flute, oboe, clarinet, bassoon and horn) arranged for orchestra.


  • CA ON0034 30-027-S1-SS55
  • Sub-series
  • 8 December 1940, [196-]-[200-]
  • Part of Morris Kates fonds

Fanfare and March for a Convocation

1971: "Fanfare & March for a Convocation"
a) arrangement for brass, timpani and organ;
b) arrangement for brass and timpani
c) arrangement for organ.

Prelude and Fugues for Piano

1972 (Revised 1994) : Preludes & Fugues (C, A-, F, D-, Bb, G, Eb, C-) for piano.
1972 (Revised 2002): Prelude in Gm for Marimba
Results 771 to 780 of 780