April 2021 - In light of the recent announcement from the Government of Ontario regarding new restrictions that come into effect on April 3, access to Morisset Library’s study spaces and computer workstations will be closed until further notice. Contactless pickup and scan on demand services remain available. The MRT and RGN book return drop boxes also remain available.

Updates on library services and operations.

Contact us

General

Administration

University Librarian and Vice-Provost (Knowledge Systems)

Talia Chung
613-562-5880
talia.chung@uOttawa.ca


Associate University Librarian, Research Services

Caroline Hyslop
613-562-5800 ext. 5845
chyslop@uOttawa.ca


Associate University Librarian, Learning and User Services

Hélène Carrier
613-562-5690
hcarrier@uOttawa.ca


Associate University Librarian, Open Scholarship and Digital Initiatives

Daniel Godon
613-562-5800 ext. 3008
dgodon@uOttawa.ca


Associate University Librarian, Content and Access

Liz Hayden
613-562-5800 ext. 3645
ehayden@uOttawa.ca


Associate University Librarian, Strategy and Planning

Joan Cavanagh (currently on academic leave)

Contact Talia Chung as required
613-562-5880
talia.chung@uOttawa.ca


Chief Administrative Officer

Daniel Legault
613-562-5800 ext. 3646
Daniel.Legault@uOttawa.ca

Librarians

Contact a librarian or a specialist who knows your subject for help with research, to plan a seminar or for questions about the collection.

Back to top