Winter 2021 Semester
InformationIn light of the recent announcement from the Province of Ontario regarding new restrictions that came into effect on January 14, access to Morisset Library’s study spaces and computer workstations will be closed until at least February 11, 2021.  Contactless pickup and scan on demand services remain available.

The book return drop boxes are also closed except for the one on the terrace outside of Morisset’s main entrance and the one located inside Roger Guindon Hall.

Contact us

General

Administration

University Librarian and Vice-Provost (Knowledge Systems)

Talia Chung
613-562-5880
talia.chung@uOttawa.ca


Associate University Librarian, Research Services

Caroline Hyslop
613-562-5800 ext. 5845
chyslop@uOttawa.ca


Associate University Librarian, Learning and User Services

Hélène Carrier
613-562-5690
hcarrier@uOttawa.ca


Associate University Librarian, Open Scholarship and Digital Initiatives

Daniel Godon
613-562-5800 ext. 3008
dgodon@uOttawa.ca


Associate University Librarian, Content and Access

Liz Hayden
613-562-5800 ext. 3645
ehayden@uOttawa.ca


Associate University Librarian, Strategy and Planning

Joan Cavanagh (currently on academic leave)

Contact Talia Chung as required
613-562-5880
talia.chung@uOttawa.ca


Chief Administrative Officer

Daniel Legault
613-562-5800 ext. 3646
Daniel.Legault@uOttawa.ca

Librarians

Contact a librarian or a specialist who knows your subject for help with research, to plan a seminar or for questions about the collection.

Back to top