Although our buildings are closed, the Library is still here to support you online: find out how we can help.
Update: New info available on Scan-on-Demand, Curbside Pickup, and on-campus Library services this fall (2020-07-28)
Information

Contact us

General

Administration

University Librarian and Vice-Provost (Knowledge Systems)

Talia Chung
613-562-5880
talia.chung@uOttawa.ca


Associate University Librarian, Research Services

Caroline Hyslop
613-562-5800 ext. 5845
chyslop@uOttawa.ca


Associate University Librarian, Learning and User Services

Hélène Carrier
613-562-5800 ext. 2223
hcarrier@uOttawa.ca


Associate University Librarian, Open Scholarship and Digital Initiatives

Daniel Godon
613-562-5800 ext. 3008
dgodon@uottawa.ca


Associate University Librarian, Content and Access

Liz Hayden
613-562-5800 ext. 3645
ehayden@uOttawa.ca


Associate University Librarian, Strategy and Planning

Joan Cavanagh (currently on academic leave)

Contact Talia Chung as required
613-562-5880
talia.chung@uOttawa.ca


Chief Administrative Officer

Daniel Legault
613-562-5800 ext. 3646
Daniel.Legault@uOttawa.ca

Librarians

Contact a librarian or a specialist who knows your subject for help with research, to plan a seminar or for questions about the collection.

Make a request

Back to top