Important Changes at the Library this Fall
Since most of our buildings are closed, some in-person Library services or resources described on this page are currently unavailable. For more details on how the Library can help this semester, check out our services updates or feel free to email us, chat with us, or reach out to a librarian or specialist in your discipline.
Information

Contact us

General

Administration

University Librarian and Vice-Provost (Knowledge Systems)

Talia Chung
613-562-5880
talia.chung@uOttawa.ca


Associate University Librarian, Research Services

Caroline Hyslop
613-562-5800 ext. 5845
chyslop@uOttawa.ca


Associate University Librarian, Learning and User Services

Hélène Carrier
613-562-5690
hcarrier@uOttawa.ca


Associate University Librarian, Open Scholarship and Digital Initiatives

Daniel Godon
613-562-5800 ext. 3008
dgodon@uOttawa.ca


Associate University Librarian, Content and Access

Liz Hayden
613-562-5800 ext. 3645
ehayden@uOttawa.ca


Associate University Librarian, Strategy and Planning

Joan Cavanagh (currently on academic leave)

Contact Talia Chung as required
613-562-5880
talia.chung@uOttawa.ca


Chief Administrative Officer

Daniel Legault
613-562-5800 ext. 3646
Daniel.Legault@uOttawa.ca

Librarians

Contact a librarian or a specialist who knows your subject for help with research, to plan a seminar or for questions about the collection.

Back to top