All uOttawa Library locations are CLOSED until further notice
Information
uOttawa Library service updates - All you need to know!

Please note that books and materials with due dates between March 9 and April 24 will be automatically renewed to April 30 and any overdue fines will be suspended. If you wish to return materials, the only book drop that is open on main campus is located outside the Morisset Library.

Last update: March 26 at 2:00 pm.

Contact us

General

Administration

University Librarian and Vice-Provost (Knowledge Systems)

Talia Chung
613-562-5880
talia.chung@uOttawa.ca


Associate University Librarian, Research Services

Caroline Hyslop
613-562-5800 ext.5845
chyslop@uOttawa.ca


Associate University Librarian, Learning and User Services

Joan Cavanagh
613-562-5690
joan.cavanagh@uOttawa.ca


Associate University Librarian, Open Scholarship and Digital Initiatives

Daniel Godon
613-562-5800 ext. 3008
dgodon@uottawa.ca


Associate University Librarian, Content and Access

Liz Hayden
613-562-5800 ext. 3645
ehayden@uOttawa.ca


Associate University Librarian, Strategy and Planning (Vacant)

Contact Talia Chung as required
613-562-5880
talia.chung@uOttawa.ca


Chief Administrative Officer

Daniel Legault
613-562-5800 ext. 3646
Daniel.Legault@uOttawa.ca

Librarians

Contact a librarian or a specialist who knows your subject for help with research, to plan a seminar or for questions about the collection.

Make a request

Back to top