Contact us

General

Administration

University Librarian

Leslie Weir
613-562-5880
lweir@uOttawa.ca


Associate University Librarian (Access)

Joan Cavanagh
613-562-5228
Joan.Cavanagh@uOttawa.ca


Associate University Librarian (Collections)

Tony Horava
613-562-5800 ext. 3645
thorava@uOttawa.ca


Chief Administrative Officer

Daniel Legault
613-562-5800 ext. 3646
Daniel.Legault@uOttawa.ca


Morisset Library Director

Hélène Carrier
613-562-5690
hcarrier@uOttawa.ca


Brian Dickson Law Library Director

Margo Jeske
613-562-5845
Margo.Jeske@uOttawa.ca


Health Sciences Library Director

Jessica McEwan (Acting Director)
613-562-5418
Jessica.McEwan@uOttawa.ca

Librarians

Contact a librarian or a specialist who knows your subject for help with research, to plan a seminar or for questions about the collection.

Make a request

Back to top